Governor Winslow

Our Mission: The mission of the Governor Winslow School is to provide a quality, equal educational opportunity for all students in a safe and secure environment of mutual respect.

  • 2016-2017 GOVERNOR WINSLOW SCHOOL STAFF
    Name  Role  Email
    Admirand, Erin  TLC Tutor  eadmirand@mpsd.org
    Antos, Karen  Grade 5 Teacher  kantos@mpsd.org
    Backlund, Dawn  Grade 4 Teacher  dbacklund@mpsd.org
    Baird, Emily  Assistant Principal  ebaird@mpsd.org
    Banda, Patricia  Support  pbanda@mpsd.org
    Bowman, Jillann  Secretary  jbowman@mpsd.org
    Braudis, Carolyn  O.G. Tutor  cbraudis@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Barbara  Grade 2 Teacher  bbrennan@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Deborah  Café  dbrennan@mpsd.org
    Brooks, Yasamin  Grade 1 Teacher  ybrooks@mpsd.org
    Buckley, Laurel  TLC Support  lbuckley@mpsd.org
    Burke, Patricia  Support  pburke@mpsd.org
    Caldarola, Julie  Kindergarten Teacher  jcaldarola2@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Terence  Custodian  tcallahan@mpsd.org
    Callahan-Guimares, Colleen  Title 1 Tutor  ccallahan@mpsd.org
    Canzano, Justin  Band Teacher  jcanzano@mpsd.org
    Colafemina, Anthony  Café  acolafemina@mpsd.org
    Collins, Janet  Grade 1 Teacher  jcollins@mpsd.org
    Conant, Meghan  SPED Team Chair  mconant@mpsd.org
    Cooke, John  IT Specialist  jcooke@mpsd.org
    Devin, Kelly  TLC Support  kdevin@mpsd.org
    Duross, Ashley  Grade 3 Teacher  aduross@mpsd.org
    Edwards, Sheila  O.G. Tutor  sedwards1@mpsd.org
    Faiella, Tara  TLC Support  tfaiella@mpsd.org
    Folsom, Kate  SPED Teacher  kfolsom@mpsd.org
    Fultz, Deborah  Grade 4 Teacher  dfultz@mpsd.org
    Gallagher, John  Kindergarten Teacher  jgallagher@mpsd.org
    Gauley, Deb  PE Teacher  dgauley@mpsd.org
    Giandomenico, Denise  School Psychologist  dgiandomenico@mpsd.org
    Girouard, Sally  Support  sgirouard@mpsd.org
    Goddard, Lee  SPED Teacher  lgoddard@mpsd.org
    Gomez, Jane  Support  jgomez@mpsd.org
    Gorski, Paul  Custodian  pgorski@mpsd.org
    Hoxie, Patricia  Support  phoxie@mpsd.org
    Hubbard, Karen  Principal  khubbard@mpsd.org
    Ierardi, Jennifer  TLC LICSW  jierardi@mpsd.org
    Jackson, Sean  PE Teacher  sjackson@mpsd.org
    Jacobucci, Christina  Grade 2 Teacher  cjacobucci@mpsd.org
    January, Karen  Grade 4 Teacher  kjanuary@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Anne  Nurse Leader  akelly@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Catherine  Support  cmkelly@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Katie  Support  ckelly@mpsd.org
    Kelton, Anne  Music Teacher  akelton@mpsd.org
    Kilduff, Thomas  Title 1 Tutor  tkilduff@mpsd.org
    Landry, Jane  School Nurse  jlandry@mpsd.org
    Lane, Stephanie  Grade 2 Teacher  slane@mpsd.org
    Langill, Susan  TLC Teacher  slangill@mpsd.org
    Langlois, Claire  Title 1 Tutor  clanglois@mpsd.org
    Laputz, Amy  ELL  alaputz@mpsd.org
    Lenahan, Samantha  Art Teacher  slenahan@mpsd.org
    Logan, Sara  Grade 3 Teacher  slogan@mpsd.org
    Lusardi, Christine  Grade 5 Teacher  clusardi@mpsd.org
    MacKay, Meredith  Support  mmackay@mpsd.org
    Marshalka, Paul  Grade 4 Teacher  pmarshalka@mpsd.org
    Martin, Christine  Kindergarten Teacher  martinchristine@mpsd.org
    Masotta, Colleen  Grade 1 Teacher  cmasotta@mpsd.org
    McDonald, Maryann  Grade 3 Teacher  mmcdonald@mpsd.org
    McGee, Lynne  Title 1 Tutor  lmcgee@mpsd.org
    Moran, Cheryl  Physical Therapist  cmoran@mpsd.org
    Murphy, Janna  Reading Specialist  jmurphy6@mpsd.org
    Neprud, Laura  Occupational Therapist  lneprud@mpsd.org
    Noyes, Virginia  TLC Support  vwason@mpsd.org
    Patota, C.J.  PE Teacher  cpatota@mpsd.org
    Pendergast, Kerry  Speech/Language Therapist  kflanagan@mpsd.org
    Ploeger, Trevor  TLC Tutor  tploeger@mpsd.org
    Recupero, Sheryl  Support  srecupero@mpsd.org
    Reynolds, Paul  Custodian  preynolds@mpsd.org
    Ricciardelli, Linda  Library  lricciardelli@mpsd.org
    Roberts, Pamela  Reading Specialist  proberts@mpsd.org
    Roche, Tracy  Grade 1 Teacher  troche@mpsd.org
    Sherman, Anne  Support  asherman@mpsd.org
    Sombronsky, Beth  Grade 3 Teacher  bsombronsky@mpsd.org
    Stanley, Marie  Support  mstanley@mpsd.org
    Stehn, Ashley  Title 1 Tutor  estehn@mpsd.org
    Talacci, Mark  Grade 5 Teacher  mtalacci@mpsd.org
    Turner, Julia  SPED Teacher  jturner@mpsd.org
    Varonko, Marie  Strings Teacher  mvaronko@mpsd.org
    Vaughan, Rosemary  Support  rvaughan@mpsd.org
    Whipple, Cynthia  Secretary  cwhipple@mpsd.org
    Wilkers, Meghan  SPED Teacher  mwilkers@mpsd.org
    Williams, Anne  Title 1 Tutor  awilliams@mpsd.org
    Wills, Roberta  Occupational Therapist  rwills@mpsd.org
    Zimmer, Elizabeth  TLC Teacher  ezimmer@mpsd.org
CLOSE