•  2021-2022 PTO Board Members

    Alison McGrath, President

    Laurie Hailstone & Heather Mellon, Co-Vice Presidents

    Joanna Powell, Treasurer

    Amy Carey & Christine Girouard, Co-Secretaries

    Lauren Greene, Publicity Coordinator

    Lauren Carey & Sonya Farhat, Volunteer Coordinators

    If you have any questions please contact the PTO at yourdwspto@gmail.com


    Follow us! Daniel Webster School PTO


     Want helpful reminders about DWS PTO happenings? Get the Remind App and add DWS-PTO?

    Remind App