• Admirand, Erin TLC Tutor eadmirand@mpsd.org
    Antos, Karen Grade 5 Teacher kantos@mpsd.org
    Backlund, Dawn Grade 4 Teacher dbacklund@mpsd.org
    Banda, Patricia Support pbanda@mpsd.org
    Biagini, Joyce Elementary Health Teacher jrb@mpsd.org
    Boossarangsi, Erin Support eboossarangsi@mpsd.org
    Bowman, Jillann Administrative Assistant (FY) jbowman@mpsd.org
    Brady, Jennifer Support jmbrady@mpsd.org
    Brannan, Elizabeth School Psychologist ebrannan@mpsd.org
    Braudis, Caroline Tutor Multi-Sensory Reading cbraudis@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Deborah Cafe Manager dbrennan@mpsd.org
    Buckley, Laurel TLC Support lbuckley@mpsd.org
    Burke, Patricia Support pburke@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Alison TLC Tutor acallahan@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Terence Senior Custodian tcallahan@mpsd.org
    Canzano, Justin Elementary Band Teacher jcanzano@mpsd.org
    Coletta, Hannah Sped Teacher hcoletta@mpsd.org
    Collins, Janet Grade 2 Teacher jcollins@mpsd.org
    Cooke, John Innovation Specialist jcooke@mpsd.org
    Duross, Ashley Grade 5 Teacher aduross@mpsd.org
    Edwards, Sheila Tutor Multi-Sensory Reading sedwards1@mpsd.org
    English, Jennifer TLC Support jenglish@mpsd.org
    Folsom, Kate Sped Teacher kfolsom@mpsd.org
    Gallagher, John Kindergarten Teacher jgallagher@mpsd.org
    Giandomenico, Denise Elementary Team Chair dgiandomenico@mpsd.org
    Girouard, Sally Support sgirouard@mpsd.org
    Hay, Kristen Library Support Personnel khay@mpsd.org
    Hubbard, Karen Principal khubbard@mpsd.org
    Ierardi, Jennifer Licensed Social Worker JIerardi@mpsd.org
    Jackson, Sean Physical Education Teacher sjackson@mpsd.org
    Jacobucci, Christina Grade 2 Teacher cjacobucci@mpsd.org
    Jamali, Larissa Grade 1 Teacher ljamali@mpsd.org
    January, Karen Grade 4 Teacher kjanuary@mpsd.org
    Keith, Mandy Kindergarten Teacher mkeith@mpsd.org
    Kelton, Anne Music Teacher akelton@mpsd.org
    Kilduff, Thomas Title 1 Coordinator tkilduff@mpsd.org
    Kopp, Caitlin Sped Teacher ckopp@mpsd.org
    Krukonis, Mark TLC Tutor mkrukonis@mpsd.org
    Landry, Jane School Nurse Director jlandry@mpsd.org
    Lane, Stephanie Grade 2 Teacher slane@mpsd.org
    Langill, Susan TLC Teacher slangill@mpsd.org
    Langlois, Claire Title I Tutor clanglois@mpsd.org
    Lenahan, Samantha Art Teacher slenahan@mpsd.org
    Lusardi, Christine Grade 5 Teacher clusardi@mpsd.org
    Marshalka, Paul Grade 4 Teacher pmarshalka@mpsd.org
    Martin, Christine Kindergarten Teacher cmartin@mpsd.org
    Masotta, Colleen Grade 1 Teacher cmasotta@mpsd.org
    McDonald, Maryann Grade 3 Teacher mmcdonald@mpsd.org
    McNulty, Mark Assistant Principal mmcnulty@mpsd.org
    Meehan, Christine Speech/Language Therapist cmeehan@mpsd.org
    Moran, Cheryl Physical Therapist cmoran@mpsd.org
    Mullen, Christina Administrative Assistant (SY) cmullen@mpsd.org
    Mullen, Mary Support mmullen@mpsd.org
    Murphy, Janna Reading Teacher jmurphy6@mpsd.org
    Napoli, Liza Grade 1 Teacher lnapoli@mpsd.org
    Patota, Christopher Physical Education Teacher cpatota@mpsd.org
    Pendergast, Kerry Speech/Language Therapist kpendergast@mpsd.org
    Piwonski, Jamie TLC Tutor jpiwonski@mpsd.org
    Ploeger, Trevor Junior Custodian tploeger@mpsd.org
    Powers, Courtney School Nurse cpowers@mpsd.org
    Reynolds, Paul Junior Custodian preynolds@mpsd.org
    Roberts, Pamela Reading Teacher proberts@mpsd.org
    Roche, Tracy Kindergarten Teacher troche@mpsd.org
    Roseman, Rosemary Tutor ISP rroseman@mpsd.org
    Salverio, Samantha Physical Education Teacher ssalverio@mpsd.org
    Sherman, Anne Support asherman@mpsd.org
    Sloan, Deborah Perm Sub Teacher dsloan@mpsd.org
    Sombronsky, Beth Grade 3 Teacher bsombronsky@mpsd.org
    Stanley, Marie ESP-Health Assistance mstanley@mpsd.org
    Suzio, Lori Cafe Worker lsuzio@mpsd.org
    Talacci, Mark Grade 3 Teacher mtalacci@mpsd.org
    Thomas, Susan Support sthomas@mpsd.org
    Turner, Julia Sped Teacher jturner@mpsd.org
    Varonko, Maria Elementary Strings Teacher mvaronko@mpsd.org
    Vaughan, Rosemary Support rvaughan@mpsd.org
    Waldron Fultz, Deborah Grade 4 Teacher dfultz@mpsd.org
    Williams, Anne TLC Teacher awilliams@mpsd.org
    Wills, Roberta Occupational Therapist rwills@mpsd.org
    Zadrozny, Meaghan Occupational Therapist mzadrozny@mpsd.org