• 2017-2018 GWS SCHOOL STAFF
    Name Role Email
    Admirand, Erin TLC Tutor eadmirand@mpsd.org
    Antos, Karen Grade 5 Teacher kantos@mpsd.org
    Backlund, Dawn Grade 4 Teacher dbacklund@mpsd.org
    Baird, Emily Assistant Principal ebaird@mpsd.org
    Banda, Patricia Support pbanda@mpsd.org
    Bowman, Jill Admin Assist (FY) jbowman@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Barbara Grade 2 Teacher bbrennan@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Deborah Cafe Manager dbrennan@mpsd.org
    Brooks, Yasamin Grade 1 Teacher ybrooks@mpsd.org
    Buckley, Laurel TLC Support lbuckley@mpsd.org
    Burke, Patricia Support pburke@mpsd.org
    Caldarola, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jcaldarola2@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Alison TLC Support acallahan@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Terence Senior Custodian tcallahan@mpsd.org
    Callahan-Guimares, Colleen Title I Tutor ccallahan@mpsd.org
    Canzano, Justin Band Teacher jcanzano@mpsd.org
    Collins, Janet Grade 1 Teacher jcollins@mpsd.org
    Conant, Meghan Elementary Team Chair mconant@mpsd.org
    Cooke, John IT Specialist jcooke@mpsd.org
    Duross, Ashley Grade 3 Teacher aduross@mpsd.org
    Folsom, Kate Sped Teacher kfolsom@mpsd.org
    Gallagher, John Kindergarten Teacher jgallagher@mpsd.org
    Gauley, Debra PE Teacher dgauley@mpsd.org
    Giandomenico, Denise School Psychologist dgiandomenico@mpsd.org
    Girouard, Sally Support sgirouard@mpsd.org
    Goddard, Lee Sped Teacher lgoddard@mpsd.org
    Gomez, Jane Support jgomez@mpsd.org
    Gorski, Paul Junior Custodian pgorski@mpsd.org
    Hoxie, Patricia Support phoxie@mpsd.org
    Hubbard, Karen Principal khubbard@mpsd.org
    Ierardi, Jennifer TLC LICSW JIerardi@mpsd.org
    Jackson, Sean PE Teacher sjackson@mpsd.org
    Jacobucci, Christina Grade 2 Teacher cjacobucci@mpsd.org
    Jaffe, Misha TLC Tutor mjaffe@mpsd.org
    January, Karen Grade 4 Teacher kjanuary@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Catherine Support cmkelly@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Catherine Support ckelly@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Michelle Title I Tutor mkelly@mpsd.org
    Kelton, Anne Music Teacher akelton@mpsd.org
    Kilduff, Thomas Title I Coordinator tkilduff@mpsd.org
    Lane, Stephanie Grade 2 Teacher slane@mpsd.org
    Langill, Susan TLC Teacher slangill@mpsd.org
    Langlois, Claire Title I Tutor clanglois@mpsd.org
    Lenahan, Samantha Art Teacher slenahan@mpsd.org
    Logan, Sara Grade 3 Teacher slogan@mpsd.org
    Lusardi, Christine Grade 5 Teacher clusardi@mpsd.org
    MacKay, Robert TLC Support rmackay@mpsd.org
    Marshalka, Paul Grade 4 Teacher pmarshalka@mpsd.org
    Martin, Christine Kindergarten Teacher martinchristine@mpsd.org
    Masotta, Colleen Grade 1 Teacher cmasotta@mpsd.org
    McDonald, Maryann Grade 3 Teacher mmcdonald@mpsd.org
    Moran, Cheryl Physical Therapist cmoran@mpsd.org
    Murphy, Janna Reading Teacher jmurphy6@mpsd.org
    Nalick, Jillian Title I Tutor jnalick@mpsd.org
    Neprud, Laura Occupational Therapist lneprud@mpsd.org
    Noyes, Virginia TLC Support vnoyes@mpsd.org
    Patota, Christopher PE Teacher cpatota@mpsd.org
    Pendergast, Kerry Speech/Language Therapist kflanagan@mpsd.org
    Ploeger, Trevor TLC Tutor tploeger@mpsd.org
    Pollara, Kristen TLC Support kpollara@mpsd.org
    Powers, Courtney School Nurse cpowers@mpsd.org
    Recupero, Sheryl Support srecupero@mpsd.org
    Reynolds, Paul Junior Custodian preynolds@mpsd.org
    Ricciardelli, Linda Librarian lricciardelli@mpsd.org
    Roberts, Pamela Reading Teacher proberts@mpsd.org
    Roseman, Rosemary Support rroseman@mpsd.org
    Roche, Tracy Grade 1 Teacher troche@mpsd.org
    Sherman, Anne Support asherman@mpsd.org
    Sombronsky, Beth Grade 3 Teacher bsombronsky@mpsd.org
    Spear, Sarah TLC Support sspear@mpsd.org
    Stanley, Marie Support mstanley@mpsd.org
    Talacci, Mark Grade 5 Teacher mtalacci@mpsd.org
    Turner, Julia Sped Teacher jturner@mpsd.org
    Tyler, Judith Café jtyler@mpsd.org
    Vaillancourt, Elizabeth Crossing Guard evaillancourt@mpsd.org
    Varonko, Maria Strings Teacher mvaronko@mpsd.org
    Vaughan, Rosemary Support rvaughan@mpsd.org
    Waldron Fultz, Deborah Grade 4 Teacher dfultz@mpsd.org
    Whipple, Cynthia Admin Assist (SY) cwhipple@mpsd.org
    Wilkers, Meghan Sped Teacher mwilkers@mpsd.org
    Williams, Anne Title I Tutor awilliams@mpsd.org
    Wills, Roberta COTA rwills@mpsd.org
    Zimmer, Elizabeth TLC Teacher ezimmer@mpsd.org