•   2018-2019 GWS STAFF  
    Name Role Email
    Admirand, Erin TLC Tutor eadmirand@mpsd.org
    Antos, Karen Grade 5 Teacher kantos@mpsd.org
    Backlund, Dawn Grade 4 Teacher dbacklund@mpsd.org
    Baggia, Julie Elementary Team Chair jbaggia@mpsd.org
    Banda, Patricia Support pbanda@mpsd.org
    Boossarangsi, Erin Support eboossarangsi@mpsd.org
    Bowman, Jillann School Based Admin Assist (FY) jbowman@mpsd.org
    Brannan, Elizabeth School Psychologist ebrannan@mpsd.org
    Braudis, Caroline Tutor-Sped Multi-Sensory Reading cbraudis@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Barbara Garde 2 Teacher bbrennan@mpsd.org
    Brennan, Deborah Cafe Manager dbrennan@mpsd.org
    Buckley, Laurel TLC Support lbuckley@mpsd.org
    Burke, Patricia Support pburke@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Alison TLC Tutor acallahan@mpsd.org
    Callahan, Terence Senior Custodian tcallahan@mpsd.org
    Canzano, Justin Elementary Band Teacher jcanzano@mpsd.org
    Clancy, Elizabeth Clinical Mental Health Worker eclancy@mpsd.org
    Coleman, Sandia Cafe Worker scoleman@mpsd.org
    Collins, Janet Garde 2 Teacher jcollins@mpsd.org
    Consoli, Corinne Library Support Personnel cconsoli@mpsd.org
    Cooke, John IT Specialist jcooke@mpsd.org
    Coutts, Courtney Occupational Therapist ccoutts@mpsd.org
    Cutler, Meghan Sped Teacher mcutler@mpsd.org
    Dunn, Chelsea Support cdunn@mpsd.org
    Duross, Ashley Grade 3 Teacher aduross@mpsd.org
    Dwyer, Diane Title 1 Tutor ddwyer@mpsd.org
    Edwards, Sheila Tutor Multi-Sensory Reading sedwards1@mpsd.org
    Ellwood, Lori Title I Tutor lellwood@mpsd.org
    Fagan, Stephanie TLC Support sfagan@mpsd.org
    Folsom, Kate Sped Teacher kfolsom@mpsd.org
    Gallagher, John Kindergarten Teacher jgallagher@mpsd.org
    Goddard, Lee Sped Teacher lgoddard@mpsd.org
    Gomez, Jane Support jgomez@mpsd.org
    Hoxie, Patricia Support phoxie@mpsd.org
    Hubbard, Karen Principal khubbard@mpsd.org
    Ierardi, Jennifer Lic Social Worker JIerardi@mpsd.org
    Jackson, Sean Physical Education Teacher sjackson@mpsd.org
    Jacobucci, Christina Garde 2 Teacher cjacobucci@mpsd.org
    Jaffe, Misha TLC Tutor mjaffe@mpsd.org
    Jamali, Larissa Grade 1 Teacher ljamali@mpsd.org
    January, Karen Grade 4 Teacher kjanuary@mpsd.org
    Keith, Mandy Kindergarten Teacher mkeith@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Catherine Support cmkelly@mpsd.org
    Kelly, Katie Title 1 Tutor ckelly@mpsd.org
    Kelton, Anne Music Teacher akelton@mpsd.org
    Kilduff, Thomas Contr Title I tkilduff@mpsd.org
    Lane, Stephanie Garde 2 Teacher slane@mpsd.org
    Langill, Susan TLC Teacher slangill@mpsd.org
    Langlois, Claire Title I Tutor clanglois@mpsd.org
    Lenahan, Samantha Art Teacher slenahan@mpsd.org
    Lusardi, Christine Grade 5 Teacher clusardi@mpsd.org
    MacKay, Robert TLC Tutor rmackay@mpsd.org
    Marshalka, Paul Grade 3 Teacher pmarshalka@mpsd.org
    Martin, Christine Kindergarten Teacher martinchristine@mpsd.org
    Masotta, Colleen Grade 1 Teacher cmasotta@mpsd.org
    McDonald, Maryann Grade 3 Teacher mmcdonald@mpsd.org
    McNulty, Mark Assistant Principal mmcnulty@mpsd.org
    Meehan, Christine Speech/Language Therapist cmeehan@mpsd.org
    Moran, Cheryl Physical Therapist cmoran@mpsd.org
    Mullen, Mary TLC Support mmullen@mpsd.org
    Murphy, Janna Reading Teacher jmurphy6@mpsd.org
    Nalick, Jillian Title I Tutor jnalick@mpsd.org
    Otto, Jordan Support jotto@mpsd.org
    Patota, Christopher Physical Education Teacher cpatota@mpsd.org
    Pedersen, Elizabeth Speech/Language Therapist epedersen@mpsd.org
    Pendergast, Kerry Speech/Language Therapist kpendergast@mpsd.org
    Piwonski, Jamie TLC Tutor jpiwonski@mpsd.org
    Ploeger, Trevor Junior Custodian tploeger@mpsd.org
    Powers, Courtney School Nurse cpowers@mpsd.org
    Reynolds, Paul Junior Custodian preynolds@mpsd.org
    Roberts, Pamela Reading Teacher proberts@mpsd.org
    Roche, Tracy Grade 1 Teacher troche@mpsd.org
    Salverio, Samantha Physical Education Teacher ssalverio@mpsd.org
    Sherman, Anne Support asherman@mpsd.org
    Smith, Stacey Support ssmith@mpsd.org
    Sombronsky, Beth Grade 3 Teacher bsombronsky@mpsd.org
    Stanley, Marie ESP-Health Assistance mstanley@mpsd.org
    Talacci, Mark Grade 5 Teacher mtalacci@mpsd.org
    Thomas, Susan Support sthomas@mpsd.org
    Turner, Julia Sped Teacher jturner@mpsd.org
    Varonko, Maria Elementary Strings Teacher mvaronko@mpsd.org
    Vaughan, Rosemary Support rvaughan@mpsd.org
    Waldron Fultz, Deborah Grade 4 Teacher dfultz@mpsd.org
    Wereska, Susan Early Childhood Teacher swereska@mpsd.org
    Whipple, Cynthia School Based Admin Assist (SY) cwhipple@mpsd.org
    Williams, Anne TLC Teacher awilliams@mpsd.org
    Wills, Roberta COTA rwills@mpsd.org
    Zadrozny, Meaghan Occupational Therapist mzadrozny@mpsd.org