Guidance Counselor Assignments

  • Freshman and Sophomores                                                            


    A - Cam, W - Z                                                                                   
    Dan Carlon  |  dcarlon@mpsd.org                                                                                                


    Can - E                                                                                               
    Katelyn Damaris  |  kdamaris@mpsd.org                                              


    F - Han, Shay - V                                                                                
    Amanda Benard  |  abenard@mpsd.org                                                


    Hap - Ken                                                                                           
    Caralie Ford  |  cford@mpsd.org                                                           


    Keo - M                                                                                              
    Michael Ruuska  |  mruuska@mpsd.org                                                 


    N - Shaw                                                                                            
    Susan Smith  |  ssmith@mpsd.org                        

     

    Juniors and Seniors


    A - Cho, Tu - Z
    Dan Carlon  |  dcarlon@mpsd.org


    Chr - E
    Katelyn Damaris  |  kdamaris@mpsd.org


    F - Han, Shay - Tr
    Amanda Benard  |  abenard@mpsd.org


    Hap - Ken
    Caralie Ford  |  cford@mpsd.org


    Keo - Mol
    Michael Ruuska  |  mruuska@mpsd.org


    Mom - Shaw
    Susan Smith  |  ssmith@mpsd.org

2020-2021 Program of Studies