WOH 2022 2023

The Wall of Honor Committee is excited to recognize the 2022/2023 honorees:  Susan Dupuis, Warren Searfoss, and Lou Silva. Please join us in celebrating all they have done for Marshfield students. Please see the invitation  for more information!

Please reply by Tuesday, April 2nd. Pease email wallofhonor@mpsd.org with questions.